Thank you to National Western Stock Show for having us again and for the beautiful buckles that were sponsored.

Thank you to Stacie Monroe for the random draw leather gifts. 

Thank you to Tanya and Monte Zimmerman for the sponsorship of the overall fast wrangler blanket.

Thank you to all the volunteers!

NICK MERGEN was the winner of our random drawing for a free shoot (valued at $55) with the CO Regulators. 

​​National Western Stock Show 2018

National Western Stock Show is on January 6.

This is always such a fun shoot to participate in as well as watch.  Entries will open on December 1 and close on December 22.  The shoot will be limited to 50 shooters due to time constraints placed on us by the Stock Show events schedule.  All horses will need to have proper paperwork to enter the Stock Show grounds.  Please check back often for additional details. 

2017 Winners

Main Match
Buckles                                    2017 Buckle Winners:
1-2 Ladies and Men                Ladies: Chandra Pfeiff            Men: Tom Henderson

3-4 Ladies and Men                
Ladies: Jessica Emmons       Men: Rick Carlson
5-6 Ladies and Men               
 Ladies: De Chapman              Men: Paul Chapman
1-3 Senior Ladies and Men   
Ladies: Cindy Mergen            Men: Larry Pagel
4-6 Senior Ladies and Men   
Ladies: Katrina Klotz              Men: Joe Sekutera

WRANGLERS: Overall fast time and Blanket winner: Riley Davis!!!​​

Eliminator (Jacket winners)

A 1-2      Top 5 men/5 women                  1st Place: Chandra Pfeiff     2nd Place: Kelsey Brown

                                                                 1st Place: Josh Dones     2nd Place: Robert Rickgauer
AA 3-4    Top 5men/5women                   
1st Place: Jessica Emmons 2nd Place: Kristel King

                                                                 1st Place: Joe Sekutera  2nd Place: Nolan Sharp                       
AAA 5-6 no gender split top 10                 
1st Place: Axel Thurner  2nd Place: Paul Chapman

90% payback.

Shotgun Winner: Dale Klotz

​Rifle Winner: Axel Thurner