Please mail your check payable to CO Regulators to:

Dawn Hamm

11751 Orleans Circle

​Commerce City, CO 80022-9669

​You are also welcome to sign up for membership and pay at the shoot.

Thank you for your support to the CO Regulators Club!

Current Members for 2018 Season, as of September 10, 2017 are as follows:

​Axel Thurner                                                          Tim and Sarah Hallmark

​Stephanie Strube                                                    

Jessica Emmons                                                     

​​MEMBERS: must be a current member of CO Regulators and attend a minimum of half the hosted shoots; as a member, in a given season to be eligible for year end benefits.  All members will receive regular communications, reminder for upcoming shoots or clinics and are entitled to vote at club meetings.